Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 октября 2017

    Interesting and totally agreeable.

    Location was perfect as we wanted to bike and a beautiful biking trail was right across the street. Also across the street is the ferry to the magnificent Quebec City, one of my favorite places in Canada. Pierre cooked us a lovely substantial breakfast every morning that began with a plate of fresh fruit. We were very comfortable as accommodation was even larger than we realized.
    bob
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2017

    Perfect spot to enjoy vieux Quebec

    We loved it all
    Pierre made us breakfast in the morning, French toast, fruit, juice and coffee. A nice bonus touch was the french music CD and fresh flowers. You simply can't beat the location. The ferry to vieux Quebec is across the street. Everything was perfect.
    lucien
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ricky
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 августа 2017

    Questionable first impression then sad we were not staying longer.

    If parking lot gets full, there might be a car parked in front of your door but Pierre ensures you have a place immediately adjacent to your door.
    First impression, my wife was thinking of leaving but location was excellent to get to Quebec City, the room was "unique" but functional and comfortable and Pierre fixing a great breakfast from the refrig and stove in the room were unforgettable. We were glad we were staying two day and sad not more! This is not your "typical" B&B but it is unique and a "great story" to tell family and friends. Pierre seems to own the B&B, the parking lot and the XXX store next door (which we did not even realize was there) where we payed the bill. I would highly recommend this location to all that are okay with the "unity" and want a good story to go along with your travels! Across street from ferry terminal to Quebec City and nice water feature park.
    Joan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 августа 2017

    Loved the city, tours great, food exceptional

    shower in living room Indicated Maid service non-existant Dangerous steps from parking into room and from door into room, small soap to be used in the shower & bathroom Dirty dishes, towels requested
    location and parking
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2017
    Pierre cooked breakfast and was a wonderful host.
    Tannis
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 июля 2017

    Great location, and you basically get an apartment!

    Construction was a nightmare but that was NOT the fault of our B & B. It was a little weird to have a shower located in the living area, but worked well! Did not enjoy the "office" when paying.
    Fantastic location directly in front of the ferry terminal across from Old Quebec City. Really liked how Pierre made our breakfast in the room in the morning at a prearranged time.
    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 декабря 2016

    The perfect location

    just a bit more of a private feeling - the bathroom was down the hall from the bedroom and even though unshared the hallway and kitchen were open to the staff
    location, the helpful reception, the patient and friendly staff willing to help my french instead of just jumping to english, the lovely breakfast
    Ross
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 ноября 2016

    Well worth a stay.

    Our stairs were a little steep for suitcases.
    Pierre cooked a nice breakfast each morning in our kitchen. Ferry to Quebec across the river just across the road.
    Irene
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 октября 2016

    For the area, right across the river from

    Needs a light over the front door. The parking lot was very dark.
    That we had a nice man cooking our breakfast right in our room. That's never happened before.
    Florian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 октября 2016

    Great one night stay!

    Nothing to complain about
    Basic accommodation with everything you need for a one night stay! Pierre prepared a magnificent breakfast for us in the morning and we had great coffee! The location next to the Levis Ferry Station is awesome and even though it's very calm during the night!
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 сентября 2016

    Great b&b ideally located for Quebec City

    Ideally located for the ferry to Quebec, the area is being refurbished and has waterfront walks, fountains and a good pub for beer and eating. The accommodation was very good and Pierre cooked us a good breakfast each morning.
    Lois
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Debra
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 сентября 2016

    Levis Stay

    Breakfast was okay but very minimal.
    The proximity to the quebec city ferry. Having a good bed, a place to relax in the evening.
    Galina
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    4 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.